Shorts!

I know you are thinking so what?! But every summer for the past three/four years my summers have consisted of me boiling in cardigans to hide my arms and tights/leggings to hide my legs. To walk around arms and legs bare means the world to me!!

 

Shorts!

Image

One thought on “Shorts!

  1. stacey mitchell says:

    I know the feeling of hiding my legs all too well .. leggings have become my best friend but also my worst enemy lol .. knowing I could hide behind them stopped me from trying to lose weight for a long while xx

Leave a Reply

