3.25mile run and level 3 shred!

The holidays have been the perfect time to run up some miles, when I think what should I do to kill some time between stuff I just think run! I’m on day 24 of shred, day 4 of level 3 and it’s feeling better, not easy by any means but better!
Got a weird sick feeling I can’t shake off though, think I’m craving fruit! Only had a banana today, lots of veg at lunch but fancy some berries! Shower then sainsburys trip for me 🙂

3.25mile run and level 3 shred!

Image

Leave a Reply

