Yawn!

I started doing ‘school stuff’ at around midday and I have managed to scan two entire books, exhaust all the episodes of the office on Netflix and get almost everything ready for going back!
Dan was so tired he’s been zonked out for hours so time kind of ran away with me!
While sorting out all my USB keyrings (you’d be surprised I have a few and hard drive for school) I found a photo from a friends wedding on 05/08/12 I was about 3wks into SW and wow I really did look different!
I have only just admitted defeat and climbed into bed…and I just shredded before bed too level 3 day 5! Is that #dedication or #abnormal! I’ll let you decide! Good night!

Yawn!

Image

Leave a Reply

