Soooooo tired!

TGTF (thank god tomorrows Friday)
This first week back to school has been so so so tiring, I can barely keep my eyes open past 9pm.
I just wonder how I managed it a year ago, 3.5stone heavier and unfit, I have tons of energy now but I am still crashing out every night this week!
I’ve gone two days no exercise too since I finished Shred on Tuesday and think goodness, all that walking around at school is enough for this week at least. Back to the exercise before school club next Tuesday though, yawn!
Right my dealer is waiting (see pic lol) and I have hours till the police arrive (again see pic) feeling in a much better mood today! Sleepy time šŸ™‚

Soooooo tired!

Image

Leave a Reply

