Another gain!!!

Boo!!

Tomorrow I am on it 100%, food diary, exercise, everything!
I have been on plan, I ran a 10k, I tried, but it’s just not working ATM.
Caroline gave me the SW version of a straight jacket, the fast forward, very restrictive, I am going to look at doing it next week if I don’t get the results I want this time next week!

I really want to be at target before Christmas, I need to stop obsessing about a date and see the bigger picture!!
I will get there!! Will probs post food diary entry’s for the next week, fingers crossed I’m happy in a weeks time!

(The pic is of the SW style cakes to celebrate Linda’s 400th SW group, now that’s dedication)

Another gain!!!

Image

Leave a Reply

