Head space!

For the first time today I decided to take a step back and take a week off weighing in on slimming world. The only other times I haven't weighed in have been when I've been away or on hol and it hasn't physically been possible to weigh in.I've had a few tough weeks weight wise and become so fixated on numbers and pounds that I nearly lost sight of the bigger picture, and how far I have come and the milestones achieved like my exercise and runs.So I'm having a me night (plus the broken tooth situation isn't helping!!)However I still exercised this morning with some taebo and as you can see from the pic, I did some body magic during the greenhouse enrichment at school today (ignore the face).So hopefully this will help! Lets see!!

 

Head space!

Image

One thought on “Head space!

  1. Pingback: Amazing when clothes fit….Day Two | Kookie Krumbles...

Leave a Reply

