Feeling sorry for myself!!!

Had the most humongous and horrendous filling today, the tooth is now more filling than tooth! If this doesn’t take it’s a root canal boo!!! I can only eat soft food though, the instructions are nothing hard, too cold or too hot, so this limits what I can eat, hopefully limiting my syns!
However to cheer myself up today I bought a new dress, in a beautiful size 12 woohoo!!the dentist has also put my mind at rest about my shin! Feeling relieved 🙂

Feeling sorry for myself!!!

Image

2 thoughts on “Feeling sorry for myself!!!

Leave a Reply

