Homemade Ferrero Rocher

Just weighed in, after not weighing in last week and after the wedding this weekend, where I ate everything and anything I wanted, I was preparing myself for a huge gain. Luckily I only gained 1lb!! I am really pleased about it, yes it’s a gain but it shows I did some good damage limitation.
I had a go at making some home made slimming world Ferrero Rocher yesterday, and finally tasted them today, beautiful. It’s basically scan bran which I buy from group, and Nutella, it works out to 1syn per portion, the photo shows it per shaping into balls, it tastes REALLY good!
Been out for a curry with the slimming world crew to say Bon Voyage to Lauren as she heads off to life as a law student at Leeds, it was lovely, but I need to get straight back on plan tomorrow!
Going to miss Lauren 😦

Homemade Ferrero Rocher

Image

Leave a Reply

