Back on track!!

Today I weighed in, after taking a week off last week, and I lost 1.5lbs ๐Ÿ™‚
I am over the moon, and feel like things are getting back on track!
I had a fantastic weekend on the school trip in Averdovey and managed to overcome the catered food with all the crazy exercise and adrenaline activities!
I feel that this is the start of things… I have 25days until we board the plane to Italy, so that is the big push I need to get as close to target as possible! I don’t imagine I will get to target in that time! But I am going to give it a damn good try!
I also ran for the first time today in almost a month, it was only 2miles, and it wasn’t painless but it felt good to lace up those running shoes and the times weren’t too terrible!! Here we go! I can do this! Positivity all the way!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Back on track!!

Image

Leave a Reply

