In control at nandos :)

My food diary ๐Ÿ™‚
Banana on the way in
Banana and raspberry tea
Fruit Cous Cous, activia yogurt and hifi (HEB) and green tea
Nandos veggie pitta (19syns) and haloumi (HEA) and mash (2/3 syns)
I knew I was going to nandos and knew I wouldn’t be able to live on a salad. So yes I have gone over syns but I only had 7 yday so that theoretically allowed me 23 today if we go on a weekly total so I’m in by 1-2syns.
The bonuses of the day were: refusing the social breakfast of sausage cobs this morning and filling the car up and not buying any sweets or choc!! I’m glad I had the pitta as I feel like I’ve had my little treat but still kept the syns down and sometimes the salads syns aren’t far off!!
Smiling from ear to ear ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

In control at nandos :)

Image

Leave a Reply

