Bye bye bokwa :-(

Tonight I attended my last bokwa class 😦 due to a lack of numbers the twins have been forced to call it a day.
I am genuinely upset! I really enjoy the class as the music is so current and catchy and with my feet constantly moving I feel like I have had a good workout.
Bokwa has helped to shape me quite literally into the person that I am today and I think I will struggle to find a class I look forward to so much.
Having been attending for just under a year, I am at a loss 😦 I have been looking at spin , hula hoop and bum, tums and thighs classes to potentially fill the gap!
Ideally I will find another bokwa class, so so so enjoyable and energising, everyone should try it!! Boo!!

Bye bye bokwa :-(

Image

Leave a Reply

