Ontop of the world

So I woke up and needed to burn off some energy, but also felt like setting myself a challenge!
The minute I stepped out the door into the cold air I knew I was ready!
I ran over 7miles, the furthest I have ever run and it felt good! I enjoyed it! Running in the cold is amazing!! Not having to combat getting physically hot on top of getting hot due to the weather.
The training has now commenced and with already over £100 raised the aim is spin class tomorrow, exercise Tuesday morning, run Tuesday before weigh in, exercise Wednesday morning and run Thursday after work.
Having ordered loads of hi viz running gear, running in the dark shouldn’t be a problem 🙂 bring on the challenge!!!!

Ontop of the world

Image

Leave a Reply

