Love a huge plate full!!

So today I tried a spinning class, wow! It was intense and I just didn’t enjoy one minute of it! I know that to stick at something I need to enjoy it and not constantly be thinking ‘I’m exercising I’m exercising’ . So I need to look for the next exercise Monday night slot filler!
I got home and patiently made myself a slimming world breakfast for tea, Linda mcartney red onion and rosemary sausages, tomatoes, 2 eggs fried in fry light, some smash creations with marmite and my HEA cheese and a slice of seeded bread (5 syns)
Mannnnn it was good!! Exercising tomorrow so let’s see what weigh in holds tomorrow night xx

Love a huge plate full!!

Image

Leave a Reply

