I can't believe it...

So I set myself a goal and in really going for it! I ran 9miles today…9miles!! And I did it in 1hr 25mins! It’s only 4miles off the half marathon I’m doing in March. I will aim for double digits next…10miles!
I looked at my average pace per mile when I first started running April/March and I’ve shaved over 2minutes off and I’m running far further!
I feel so at ease when I’m running and I’m so surprised at how fit I am getting and the change in my stamina! To think I couldn’t even run around the block less than a year ago!
With an average of 9:28 per mile and over 1200 calories burnt I just feel on top of the world exercise wise 🙂 xx

I can’t believe it…

Image

One thought on “I can’t believe it…

Leave a Reply

