Sweet!!

So tonight I won the raffle, the prize is all the ingredients to make my own slimming world style haribo sweets, can’t wait to try them, all very exciting!
I have gained 1.5lbs this week which does = a 😦 however it is my star week (period) and as I’ve been feeling very heavy and bloated for days I was expecting one of my usual epic 4/5lb gains so my theory is I must have lost weight in the week to only have gained only a little of my usual period amount πŸ™‚
So onwards and upwards, I am determined to aim for a good week and a loss next week πŸ™‚

Sweet!!

Image

Leave a Reply

