Slimming world christmas meal

So I weighed in tonight and gained 1lb! No that is not ideal, and yes I would love a loss, but I know exactly why, the christmas season is upon us and I’m eating out socially 2/3 times a week, works so manic the exercise and sleep are slipping and it’s just a case of trying to maintain before the new year, new start push! 1lb really wasn’t too bad at all really 🙂
Then the slimming world crew all descended on the Albion for our three course slimming world meal, it was lovely and on the whole could have been a lot worse!
As always the company was fab and we had a laugh and a good gossip!
So now it’s operation dress, I have my beautiful princess dress ready for the works do on Saturday and my final weigh in before Xmas next Tuesday, it’s time to stick to plan and shift a pound or two!!

Slimming world christmas meal

Image

Leave a Reply

