Post christmas gain

So at weigh in tonight I gained 2.5lbs 😦 oops!! I’m not surprised, I know exactly where that came from, the copious amounts of alcohol I indulged in at the christmas party, the numerous slices of toast I had after the party and during my hangover and a few bits and bobs in between! Plus I haven’t exercised all week, for the first time in months (dancing on Saturday aside)
I need to just try to not go too crazy over Xmas and new year and really kick it up a gear and get to bloody target and smash the 1/2 marathon in March.
Going to relax a bit over Xmas and completely go for it in 2014!!!!!!
On the upside it was great to see my slimming world wifey Lauren back at group tonight, and we had a great SW christmas taster party 🙂

Post christmas gain

Image

Leave a Reply

