Best friend :-)

So yet again today I ate out (what is it with this festive season and food?!) as my best friend Nikki was visiting.
I am aware that I am largely off plan 😦 but I have already got my SAS food logs at the ready for December 27th and I am planning to kick the ass off 2014!!
This will be my target year!!!!!
I just did a few comparison photos to remind myself how far I have come!
But in 2014 I need to work on finishing the last leg of my journey to finally get that blue target sticker!!
The less I weigh for my half marathon the better! Plus Darral is matching the weight I lose in the lead up £ for lb!!
I’m going to allow myself the next few days and then BOOM smash it!!
2013 has been an amazing year for achievements but I have a feeling 2014 is going to top it!!! 😀

Best friend :-)

Image

One thought on “Best friend :-)

  1. Nikki says:

    Your looking fab hun! You’ll be at target soon enough 🙂 I looked more “glowing” and “radiant” before I was pregnant haha xxx

Leave a Reply

