Another run 3.5miles

Looking outside to see dark skies I have just had to mentally talk myself into going for a run,
And then the heavens opened!!! Strong winds force rain to pour horizontally did you know?!
The photo is showing my red swollen hands after they were attacked with what felt like 1000 little knives!!
But I did it, despite nearly being blown off a bridge, and now I can relax! Infact I’m going to look for a new workout regime for 2014!!
So that’s another 3.5miles done, 3rd run this week and feeling stronger every time 😊👍

Another run 3.5miles

Image

One thought on “Another run 3.5miles

Leave a Reply

