Post christmas and new year!

So… I faced upto it today and weighed in, before I went I did what I NEVER do and weighed on my scales, they said I had gained 7lbs do I prepared myself for the worst.
Then when I got on the scales at SW and it said 3.5lbs literally half what I had anticipated I was over the moon!!!!!
So having thoroughly enjoyed myself food wise, I haven’t actually done myself too much long term damage.
So now it is on! Target this year, and sooner rather than later! First to shift this first stone and I’ll be almost back to my lightest, it’s so annoying how easy it is to gain and how hard it is to lose, but I’m not giving in.
Go go go!!!!

Post christmas and new year!

Image

Leave a Reply

