First 10k of the year

I've had such a good weekend, date night in Notts with Dan on Friday saw American Hustle which was good! Saw Luce and Manda yesterday in MK and then spent the night in Yardleys with Pria, Naomi & co.So I woke up this morning and thought I'm going to nail a 10k and I did! It was soooo cold I was bright pink/red when I got in and couldn't feel my fingers but I feel so much better for it now!I left jelly sweets in the fridge over night so got them to snack on today and just raided Aldi and Lidl and done a really good shop! Now to make some soups!Expect pics shortly!

 

First 10k of the year

Image

Leave a Reply

