The impossible is becoming a reality...

With £25 left to raise until I meet my £500 target for my race, I came home to my charity vest and race info pack today.
I never EVER thought I would even think about running a race like this, never mind actually be mildly excited for it (anxious too of course 13miles is a long way!!!) but I don’t care if I have to crawl over the finishing line, I’m doing it!
I will make my gran, family, friends and all those that have supported me proud!
On it!!!!!!!!

The impossible is becoming a reality…

Image

Leave a Reply

