I'm getting back on again

So…. It is confession time! For about 9days I haven't followed the plan properly, I didn't weigh in at all this week, I had some terrible personal news on Monday so curled into a ball on Tuesday and avoided weigh in. I am worrying that I have lost my way!!!!I was really worried until I remembered the only person stopping myself is me!! I need to refocus! I need to weigh in, face up and get back into the game. With a seemingly better work – life balance ATM I need to start practising my good habits again. My belly is growing slightly and it's not a look I have missed or indeed want back!!I need a swift kick up the arse, followed by a week on plan and a good loss. Come on 2014… This HAS to be target year!!

 

I’m getting back on again

Image

Leave a Reply

