Good bye, good luck and thank you!!

Sadly my SW consultant Caroline left tonight. She is off to pursue great opportunities as an artist in London, it is sad, but our new consultant Stacey (who I already know a bit) taking over next week might be just the fresh pair of ears and eyes complete with new strategies and ideas that I need to get me to target. A new chapter sounds like a great idea!
But I do owe a lot to SW and Caroline and I am eternally grateful for how much my life has improved in the last 18months xx

Good bye, good luck and thank you!!

Image

Leave a Reply

