Soup-er Sunday

I woke up this morning to see the sunshine 🙂 with washing pegged out and a smile on my face, it feels like another new chapter beginning.
With tons of veg in the house after being away that was almost on the turn, I knew soup would be a winner.
I now have 2 veg soups (parsnip, carrot, onion, suede and potato) and a broccoli and HEA blue cheese triangles soup.
These will get my through the week 🙂 I’ve got gingerbread (I know and don’t care that it’s not christmas) shaped quiches in the oven too 🙂 pics to follow. Feeling good!!

Soup-er Sunday

Image

Leave a Reply

