Another birthday over....

So it is official… I am 27! I have had a fab fab fab weekend and a really great day today.
Woken up with waffles and fruit in bed, a day in the monkey forest with the brothers, Dan & Soph topped off with an absolutely delicious 3 course meal at my favourite restaurant in Burton, the Winery. There was quite a lot of cheese involved but also lots of leaves 🙂
Soo tomorrow it’s back to the grind stone, back into my routine and the start of my last year not at target…. A lot is going to be accomplished before I turn 28… I just know it 🙂 xxxx

Another birthday over….

Image

Leave a Reply

