Exercise helps

So after not being able to weigh in yesterday due to a parents evening I knew that despite being tired today I needed to head to the gym.
Treadmill -done
Bike – done
Cross trainer – done
Stepper – done
Stair master – done
Leg weights – done
I didn’t stop there I did a quick 10lengths in the pool and then chilled in the jacuzzi and steam room.
It feels so good to push that extra mile even when I am tired and hungry after a long day!
Long may it continue 🙂

Exercise helps

Image

Leave a Reply

