Enjoy the journey

I saw this today and realised that it’s because of SW and sheet determination to get me to this point right now that I have enjoyed life over the last 18months as much as I have.
Yes I have taken a bit more a scenic route than I first anticipated, and hell like me and Stacey were saying, some days I go off road completely. But hell… I am enjoying the journey and the view so far!!
Smaller goals and appreciating the distance travelled so far are VERY important 🙂

Enjoy the journey

Image

Leave a Reply

