Inspired

After watching the London marathon this morning, knowing people taking part I now know that I HAVE to do a marathon!
Preferably in 2015.
I have put my name down as interested in running it for arthritis research uk.
I was so inspired that I went for a gym session and pushed myself even harder than Friday, on the treadmill at some points my pace was 8minutes 40 per mile… Fast!!!!
With weights and other cardio work thrown in too, followed by a swim, jacuzzi and steam I felt I earned the carvery that later followed ๐Ÿ™‚
One day this week I plan to run out on the road again woohoo! Feeling good ๐Ÿ™‚

Inspired

Image

Leave a Reply

