I made it…

image

I’m feeling good as after my earlier post, I did drag my slightly rounder ass out of bed and head to the gym. 

After 3-4weeks since I last went, it was NOT easy. But I worked my way through it did the cross trainer, stepper, treadmill, stair master, arm cycler and bike burning roughly 700kcal and then did 20lengths followed by a well deserved jacuzzi and steam.

I will admit while working out it did not feel good… Now I would describe my feeling as more alert, cleansed and almost lighter. 

After then nipping into ALDI to stock up on lots of fruit and veg for the week… I feel GREAT!!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

