The day after….

20140727-102532 pm-80732143.jpg
So last night was birthday celebration time in aid of Lisa’s 30th in Brum. I had a good time…. Shots, cocktails, pitchers, pizza and pudding!!! But my god did I dance in Popworld, where I swear on the top floor in the VIP section it was actually hotter than the sun!! So I’m pretty sure me sweating and plying myself with ice and water amongst the alcohol burnt off calories and staved off an awful hangover this morning! I did have a cooked breakie to settle me this morning but have only eaten soup since so who knows… All I know is I had fun and felt great 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

