Suppresses chocolate temptation

IMG_4400.PNG
I can’t believe I didn’t post this earlier, it was only by looking back through my blog I realised.
I am a MASSIVE tea drinker, I love tea!! I particularly love Teapigs tea. It’s pricey at £5-6 a pack for like 16 tea bags but the flavours are sooo good!!
I particularly like the chocolate flake flavour, it smells good, but for once it tastes better than it smells! It’s perfect for suppressing chocolate cravings, it doesn’t always work but sometimes 🙂 and they are tasty!

Standard

Leave a Reply

