Pretty muddy

IMG_4766.JPG

IMG_4762.JPG

IMG_4763.JPG

IMG_4760.JPG
IMG_4761.JPG

I can’t believe I haven’t posted this already… With my week away at the residential this week I guess it just slipped my mind.
Last Saturday I ran the 5k pretty muddy obstacle course at Clumber park in Nottingham. There were 10 obstacles in total including tyres, netting and as many things to slow me down. I was pretty happy to complete it in 38minutes and get pretty muddy in the process 🙂 raising a total of £125 thanks to all my supporters x

Standard

Leave a Reply

